The 2017 committee chairs are made up of senior board members and the Vice Chairs are members of the Junior Board.

Advertising Committee: 
Co-Chairs:  Cheryl Johnson and Anne Kimmey
Vice Chair: Sydney Zhender
Members: Tracy McMurphy

Chair: Lydell Meier and Junior Board of Directors

Awards Committee:  
Chair: Misti Spiller
Vice Chairs: Ellie Karweik
Members: Darla Rogers, Cali Bayer

Events Committee:
Chair: Cody McMurphy
Vice Chairs: Kjersta Lind, Madison Shuey, Menzi Spiller
Members: Dr. Casey McMurphy

Finance Committee:
Chair: Cassie Johnson
Vice Chair: Ellie Karweik
Members: Anthony Harvey, Kelley Kimmey

Sponsorship and Travel Scholarship:
Chair: Chad Zehnder
Vice Chair:  Kip Wallace, Sydney Zehnder
Members: Darla Rogers, Wylie Geyer, Cassie Johnson


Chair: Cheryl Johnson
Vice Chair: Ellie Karweik, Kylie Roberts
Members: Advisors and Junior Board

Show Committee: 
Chair: Cassie Johnson
Vice Chairs: Menzi Spiller, Kip Wallace
Members: Scott Bayer, Chad Zehnder, Cody McMurphy, Jennie Loedon

Scholarship Committee:
Chair: Anthony Harvey
Vice Chairs: Ellie Karweik

Legacy Heifer Committee:
Chair:  Ryan Shuey
Vice Chairs: Kip Wallace
Members: Kelley Kimmey, Decky and Misty Spiller

Chair: Misti Spiller
Vice Chair: Megan Muller, Kylie Roberts
Members: Edie Tolar, Gary Lanier, Kaye Gilbert

Pee Wee:
Chair: Mia Bayer
Vice Chair: Sydney Zehnder

Host State:
Chair: Rogers and McMurphy Families